Month: July 2013

  • Last Xanga Post (No Longer)

    Seeing the re-launch progress, I know that it’s time to say goodbye to Xanga:

    Thank you Xanga, bringing me a suitable platform to post my blog.

    Thank you Xanga’s founder, who insist on this wonderful idea for so many years.

    Thank you my friend who introduced me this site, your suggestion is WONDERFUL.

    Thank you all my readers, and subscribers, for reading my postsssss though you know I still need TIMESSS to improve my writing and sharing skills.

    Thank you Jesus, you know this is the longest (e-) book that I have written to you.

     

    Yea, it’s time to say goodbye.  If you know me, I think we will share in other media.

     

    I hope that someday I will be a organised writer, so that I may leave some intangible legacy to the generations to come.  If this comes true, part of it must be the habit of writing HERE.

     

    See you!

     

    Fujima in 2013 Summer